Secrets of the Little Greek Taverna

$36.99

Escape to the island of Naxos with this beautiful debut novel about finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places, perfect for fans of Nicky Pellegrino, Emily Henry, Rebecca Serle and Joanne Harris.

On a sun-kissed Greek island, a charming taverna and guest house lies empty. Tucked amongst lemon trees and wildflowers, the taverna was Cressida's dream - a place to host and delight people with her irresistible Greek food - until her husband died and she could barely keep going.

But sometimes fate has other plans, and when a young American woman named Jory St. James arrives on the island in the dead of night, she somehow becomes Cressida's first guest.

As Jory and Cressida's friendship grows, Jory discovers the magic of the island, and an unexpected romance with a charming stranger who sweeps her off her feet. Will Cressida, inspired by Jory's zest for life, dare to dream once more? And can two women from different worlds find a way to breathe life back into the little Greek taverna?

SKU: 9781869715311